Friday Finds – Here’s what I’m crushing on this week

I really don’t want to jinx it, but I think perhaps, just maybe, Spring may have actually arrived on time this year!!! We’ve been enjoying the great outdoors and taking in the gorgeous Spring weather all week. Seriously, I am SO excited for Summer that I can’t even fathom complaining once about the heat (I can’t believe I just put that in writing!).

Anyway, as always, I’ve been super busy around the house this week planting an indoor herb garden (pictures to come soon), making shopping lists (yes, multiple) for our trip down to Spokane this weekend & how could I forget the painting and “distressing” of those elusive shelves I keep talking about (hoping to get them up on the wall this weekend, so I can post about them next week!!!). I’ve also spent enormous (I’m talking embarrassingly huge) amounts of time in front of the computer this week – not only did I search for new blogs to nominate in passing along my Liebster Award, I also worked incredibly hard to rework my blog design over the last few days and I’m actually pretty thrilled with how it’s all come together!

I came across some absolutely AMAZING ideas and posts this week in my search of fabulous new blogs and I am so excited to share some of them with you today!
 
 

Friday Favorites | making it in the mountainsFavorite Kitchen Makeover – LOVE this wall colour!

 
 
 

Favorite Jewelry Display \ making it in the mountains

Favorite Jewelry Display

 
 
 

Favorite DIY ShelvesFavorite DIY Shelves

 
 
 

Favorite Must-Try Recipe | making it in the mountainsFavorite Must-Try Recipe

 
 
 

Favorite Wine Nook | making it in the mountainsFavorite Kitchen Nook

 
 
 

Favorite Mudroom | making it in the mountainsFavorite Mudroom

 
 
 

Favorite Copycat DIY | making it in the mountainsFavorite Copycat DIY

 
 
 

Favorite Gallery WallFavorite Gallery Wall

 
 
 
Favorite Dining Table | making it in the mountainsFavorite Dining Table
 
 
 
Favorite Family Room Makeover | making it in the mountainsFavorite Family Room Update

 
 
 

Favorite Dresser | making it in the mountainsFavorite Ikea Dresser Re-do

 
 
 

Have a lovely weekend!
Signature1